Home

Meadowmere Resort Map

Nutzen Sie unsere Mega-Deals auf Top Marken

Hotel Map Open year round, a vacation to the Meadowmere Resort is a trip to the heart of Ogunquit. Our hotel is walking distance from Ogunquit Beach, Marginal Way, Perkins Cove, family restaurants, whale-watching and ocean dining Best Kid Activities in Ogunquit. Best Places to Go Hiking in Ogunquit Maine. Best Places to Kayak in Ogunquit Maine. Best Places to Paddle Board in Ogunquit Maine. Best Spa in Ogunquit Maine. Best Ways to Hygge in Ogunquit. Best Yoga Spots in Ogunquit Maine. Blog. Booking Bar Update Test Page Map of Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit: Locate Ogunquit hotels for Meadowmere Resort based on popularity, price, or availability, and see Tripadvisor reviews, photos, and deals Meadowmere Resort is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests in Ogunquit (ME). The hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Take advantage of the hotel's 24-hour front desk facilities for disabled guests room service meeting facilities business center

MAP - Angling Direct Angelsho

  1. Family owned since 1983, Meadowmere Resort's rooms and amenities deliver affordable luxury in New England's number one beach town. OGUNQUIT MAINE'S DESTINATION RESORT & HOTEL Phone 207.646.9661 Resort
  2. Meadowmere Resort. 74 Main Street, Ogunquit, 03907, United States of America - Great location - show map. After booking, all of the property's details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. 8.7
  3. Starting at $99*. Honeymoon Suites. Starting at $269*. Resort Rooms. Starting at $129*. Luxury Suites. Starting at $169*. Family Suites. Starting at $249*

Hotel Map Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Main

Best Hotels in Ogunquit Maine | Meadowmere Resort

The Meadowmere Resort 74 Main Street PO Box 2347 Ogunquit, ME 03907 Get Directions Phone: 207-646-9661 Toll-Free: 800-633-8718 Email: info@meadowmere.co Resort Amenitites. Our hotel in Ogunquit features resort amentities that are great for any time of year. Additional amenities include: BBQ Area. Game Room & Arcade. Health Club & Spa. Heated Indoor Pool. Pools & Jacuzzis. Roman Spa View deals for Meadowmere Resort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests praise the locale. Ogunquit Beach is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features an indoor pool and a health club The 144-room Meadowmere Resort combines the charm of a classic New England inn with some of the added amenities of a ritzier hotel, including a large fitness center, spa treatments, an indoor Roman Bath, and game room. The rooms are standard in size and nicely furnished with classic wood furniture and florals. Located a bit south of the central.

Meadowmere Resort. 74 Main St., Ogunquit, ME 03907 United States (USA) near Exit 19 on I-95 (~5.5mi) View Map Reservations: 1-800-760-7718 Group Sales: 1-800-906-2871. 2 Star Property Rose Cove Cafe. #32 of 68 Restaurants in Ogunquit. 453 reviews. 221 Main St. 0.4 miles from Meadowmere Resort. Great service 07/03/2021. Look elsewhere for seafood 06/27/2021. Cuisines: American, Seafood 1st stay at Meadowmere. We had a wonderful 1st stay at the resort and will stay again. Had a 2 bedroom family suite and a double room. Both were immaculate. Check in staff was extremely knowledgeable of property. Overall property was clean and very quiet at night. Read more. Read less. Date of stay: April 2021

Hotels near Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit on Tripadvisor: Find 13,739 traveler reviews, 4,282 candid photos, and prices for 437 hotels near Meadowmere Resort in Ogunquit, ME 516 W Meadowmere St - Springfield MO - MapQuest. 516 W Meadowmere St. ×. Show Labels. SATELLITE. MAP. LIVE TRAFFIC. Traffic Slow Downs. Traffic Incidents

Now $139 (Was $̶1̶7̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit. See 1,301 traveler reviews, 613 candid photos, and great deals for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #19 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor View detailed information and reviews for 1906 E Meadowmere St in Springfield, Missouri and get driving directions with road conditions and live traffic updates along the way

View detailed information and reviews for 3104 Meadowmere in Harrison, Arkansas and get driving directions with road conditions and live traffic updates along the way Meadowmere Resort. Located in Ogunquit, less than 0.6 mi from Ogunquit Beach, Meadowmere Resort provides air-conditioned rooms and a bar. Featuring a garden, the hotel is close to several noted attractions, around 1312 feet from Ogunquit Playhouse, less than 0.6 mi from Perkins Cove and 0.6 mi from Marginal Way Walk The Meadowmere Resort is Ogunquit's Destination Hotel & Resort! Located in the heart of Ogunquit, The Meadowmere Resort blends amenities and comfort for the ultimate retreat escape. The trolley stops at the resort giving you the chance to tour the area in style The Meadowmere Resort Ogunquit, ME, United States. Previous Next. This tourist class resort is located in the heart of Ogunquit. Address Map The Meadowmere Resort 74 Main Street Ogunquit, ME, UNITED STATES 03907 P: 207-646-966 Welcome to Meadowmere Resort! We invite you to enjoy the warmth of our family-run hotel located in Ogunquit village on the coast of Southern Maine. The Meadowmere is surrounded by beautiful gardens and is just minutes from all of Ogunquit's attractions: quaint town center Marginal Way Perkins Cove Ogunquit Playhouse and famous Ogunquit Beach

Meadowmere Resort. 74 Main Street, Ogunquit, 03907, United States - Great location - show map. After booking, all of the property's details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. 8.7 Meadowmere Assisted Living. 2330 S 54th St, Milwaukee, WI 53219. (414) 615-7100. Claim this business. (414) 615-7100. Directions

Sitemap Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Main

The Meadowmere Resort is one hour from Boston and five hours from New York City. A favorite vacation choice for generations, our Ogunquit hotel is popular for romantic getaways featuring fine dining, Maine weddings, spa vacations, family fun, corporate meetings and year round escapes The Meadowmere Resort in Ogunquit is located at 74 SOUTH MAIN STREET , Ogunquit , ME, US . Click on the Google Map above to get an interactive version and see the area around the Meadowmere Resort

Meadowmere Resort Anchorage By the Sea Marginal Way Lighthouse footbridge 1 1 P P P Ogunquit footbridge R i v er R oad P Locust Grove Cemetery T he Marginal Way in Ogunquit, Maine, is one of New England's only paved, public shoreline footpaths. This vac at ion land j ewel, h ch span l tt more than a mile along a spectacular coast, connects. Get directions, maps, and traffic for Meadowmere Park, NY. Check flight prices and hotel availability for your visit Beach at The Meadowmere Resort. Featuring a game room, two pools and a TV room with cinema-style seating, The Meadowmere Resort is a destination the whole family will love! This Ogunquit resort is also just a short walk from some of the area's best beaches. Bring the kids out for sandcastle-building and swimming in the Atlantic

73 reviews of Meadowmere Resort Shockingly affordable for a resort style hotel. My wife and I hadn't lined up a place to stay for the night on our drive through Maine. We found this place while looking at the chamber of commerce website for Ogunquit and gave it a shot. For our $65 we got a nice smoke free room, breakfast the next morning, cable TV, indoor heated pool, and (drum roll) free wi-fi Get directions, maps, and traffic for Ogunquit, ME. Check flight prices and hotel availability for your visit

Meadowmere Resort Map: Explore Ogunquit on Tripadviso

Meadowmere Resort accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Check-in. From 14:00 hours; Check-out. Until 11:00 hours; Children and extra beds. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. All children are welcome. Important Notice. You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in Near Ogunquit Playhouse When you stay at Meadowmere Resort in Ogunquit, you'll be by the ocean, within a 10-minute walk of Ogunquit Playhouse and Marginal Way. This spa hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Ogunquit Beach and 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Perkins Cove. Make yourself at home in one of the 115 guestrooms featuring refrigerators at light, take left onto route 1 north. follow 7 miles. resort is 0.25 mile past ogunquit playhouse on right. direction to the property from airport pwm - from airport, take i-95 south to exit 19. take a left onto route 109east. take a right onto route 1 south for 7 miles. resort is 0.25 miles south of ogunquit center on left About. This Ogunquit resort offers free Wi-Fi, a full service spa and sauna, and uniquely decorated rooms that feature plush bedding along. Ogunquit Beach and Marginal Way is just a short distance away. Cable TV and a refrigerator are offered in each room at Meadowmere Resort. An private bathroom is also included Book a room at Meadowmere Resort (3-star) in Ogunquit (Maine), USA. Hotel is located in 350 m from the centre. Read more than 300 reviews and choose a room with Planet of Hotels. Either you are on a business trip or a vacation, there's a match right for you

Address 74 Main Street PO Box 2347. Ogunquit, Maine 03907. Phone 207-646-9661. Website www.meadowmere.com. Payments Accepted Major credit cards. Hours Open Year Round. PDF Book Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit on Tripadvisor: See 1,310 traveller reviews, 614 candid photos, and great deals for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #21 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Ogunquit Hotel & Suites. 2 out of 5. 719 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME. The price is $270 per night from Jul 22 to Jul 22. $270. per night. Jul 22 - Jul 23. Situated near the beach, this hotel is within 1 mi (2 km) of Footbridge Beach and Ogunquit Beach. Marginal Way and Ogunquit Playhouse are also within 3 mi (5. The Norseman Resort on the Beach. The only resort located directly on Ogunquit Beach. Offering two restaurants, a beach store and a rental shop. Spectacular ocean views with the convenience of staying at the beach. 135 Beach St, Ogunquit, ME 207.646.702 Meadowmere Resort. Hotel with indoor pool, walk to Ogunquit Playhouse. An indoor pool, an outdoor pool, and a health club are available at this hotel. Additionally, a bar/lounge, a sauna, and a 24-hour business center are onsite. All rooms are individually decorated and offer free WiFi and hair dryers

And submit new locations that aren't on the map. Want to help spread the word about the Maine Pinball Map? Print out this flier! We are tracking 66 locations and 158 machines. Message of the Day: Pinball Map is more popular than ever, and our costs have gone up! We would love some help. Please become a Pinball Map Patron Meadowmere Resort offers guests a chance to begin a new tradition. The family-owned inn is located in the heart of Ogunquit, Maine. Guests can relax with award-winning amenities, a great location, and a room choice that offers every guest the right selection. This hotel is set on the southern coast of Maine, only one hour away from Boston Show map. Top Ogunquit Honeymoon Resorts & Hotels. Save Meadowmere Resort to your lists. Meadowmere Resort. 2.5 out of 5. 74 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME. Free Cancellation Reserve now, pay when you stay. The price is $299 per night from Jul 21 to Jul 21 $299. per night. Jul 21 - Jul 22

Book Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit on Tripadvisor: See 1,272 traveler reviews, 585 candid photos, and great deals for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit: See 1,265 traveller reviews, 584 user photos and best deals for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #20 of 35 Ogunquit hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Find Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Maine, United States, ratings, photos, prices, expert advice, traveler reviews and tips, and more information from Condé Nast Traveler The West Meadow Pub is open to the public and live entertainment is featured on weekends. The on-site West Meadow Pub serves a lunch menu in season. Address 74 Main Street PO Box 2347. Ogunquit, Maine 03907. Phone 207-646-9661. Website www.meadowmere.com

Meadowmere Resort - Maps, Driving Directions, Live Traffi

Meadowmere Resort. 7. Don't the hotel's façade fool you. Meadowmere Resort may look modest and simple, but inside, you'll find comfy rooms equipped with modern amenities. Wall-mounted TV, a seating area, a Jacuzzi, and an en-suite bathroom are included in selected rooms. On top of these, there's an on-site spa and sauna where you can. Five Star Senior Living 400 Centre Street Newton, MA 02458-2076 Phone: (617) 796-8387 Fax: (617) 796-838

Amenities | Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Maine

Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit: See 1,270 traveller reviews, 585 photos, and cheap rates for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Location: Meadowmere Resort Ogunquit Maine Hotel Head on up our way and visit for our Ogunquit Maine Thanksgiving Package. With a wonderful Thanksgiving menu available a Jonathan's and the sights of the Fall along the ocean - what better way to celebrate the holiday than with our Ogunquit Maine Thanksgiving Package The Meadowmere Resort. The Meadowmere Resort is a year-round family-run property that offers an indoor and outdoor pool, stadium-seating TV room, an indoor Roman bath, and a health club and spa Take a dip in one of the two heated pools before soaking in the laid-back atmosphere at the on-site restaurant, Surf Point 360, which serves some of the freshest seafood in Maine. Open In Google Maps. 125 Shore Road, Ogunquit, Maine, 3907, USA. +12076469384. Visit Website Main Building - is the most central location, resort style with easy access to all amenities. East Meadow- is the same rooms as the Main, but set behind (so quieter) and has a large outside area behind it for hanging outside (the BBQ's) West Meadow - each room overlooks the outdoor pool and has either two queens or a junior suite king with.

Home Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Main

In addition to an indoor pool and an outdoor pool, Meadowmere Resort provides a health club and a sauna. A bar/lounge is on site where guests can unwind with a drink. This hotel offers access to a 24-hour business center Save Meadowmere Resort to your lists. Meadowmere Resort. 2.5 out of 5. 74 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME. Use the map to find hotels in the Ogunquit - Wells neighborhood you prefer; Use the filters to see hotels in a specific area of Ogunquit - Wells, select a specific theme, brand, or hotel class from basic (1 Star) to luxury hotels (5 Stars.

Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit - Updated 2021 Price

Meadowmere Resort. Ogunquit s First Environmental Leader Hotel. Indoor-outdoor pools, hot tubs, arcade, pub, health club, and spa. Rooms with Cable, voice mail, wireless, AC/Heat, and balcony. Luxury stes w/firepl or Jacuz. Walk to beach Holiday Package Resort Room $349 / Resort Suite $519. Dates. 11/1/20 - 11/30/20. Address 74 Main Street PO Box 2347 Ogunquit, Maine 03907 Website www.meadowmere.com; Email info@meadowmere.cm; Phone 207-646-966 The Meadowmere Resort's Ogunquit Maine Labor Day Package vacation is the perfect way to enjoy Ogunquit and getaway! Enjoy the annual Sidewalk Sale - and find art, collectibles and more waiting for you on our Ogunquit Maine Labor Day Package

Show map. Browse Select Isles of Shoals Resorts. Save Cliff House Maine to your lists. Cliff House Maine. 4.5 out of 5. Save Meadowmere Resort to your lists. Meadowmere Resort. 2.5 out of 5. 74 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME. The price is $299 per night from Jul 11 to Jul 11 $299. per night. Jul 11 - Jul 12 An Ogunquit Maine July 4th celebration is full of family fun. Ride the trolley to the best seat in the house for fireworks on Ogunquit Beach during Ogunquit Maine's July 4th celebration. Enjoy sandcastles, old fashion ice cream shops and Maine lobster of course. Come celebrate July 4th in Ogunquit Maine by the sea So get ready to unleash your inner Julia and check in to the Meadowmere on an Ogunquit Maine Culinary Spa Getaway- where we'll Make You A Chef! Make Me A Chef Package includes resort accommodations for two nights, Tasting Course at Stonewall Kitchen, Stonewall Kitchen Cooking School Recipe Packet, 10% Off Cooking School Shop, Half hour Swedish. 3000 Meadowmere Lane. Grapevine, Texas 76092. Contact. 817-488-5272. More Info. Meadowmere Park. Meadowmere Park in Grapevine offers primitive camping and is located on the shores of Lake Grapevine. Each night reservation allows six people and two tents to be set up per site. Meadowmere also has day-use sites available, with tables, shelters.

Rooms & Suites Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Main

About Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Main

Situated by the ocean, this spa hotel is within a 10-minute walk of Blacksmiths Mall, Ogunquit Playhouse, and Marginal Way. Ogunquit Beach and Perkins Cove are also within 1 mi (2 km). - Book great deals at Meadowmere Resort with Expedia.co.uk - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Meadowmere Resort in Ogunqui Book Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit on Tripadvisor: See 1,266 traveller reviews, 584 candid photos, and great deals for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 2021-04-05 based on a check-in date of 2021-04-18

MEADOWMERE RESORT $139 ($̶1̶7̶9̶) - Updated 2021 Prices

From AU$210 per night on Tripadvisor: Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit. See 1,275 traveller reviews, 585 photos, and cheap rates for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor the owner the meadowmere - in business since 1982 - says he and other know what to do. <sot-phil cavaretta/ meadowmere resort- 18.37.57 to 18.38.05 masks. PEOPLE SHOULD WEAR MASKS Looking for Ogunquit Hotel? 2-star hotels from $89 and 3 stars from $115. Stay at The Colonial Inn from $166/night, Stage Run By The Sea from $93/night, The Ogunquit Inn from $89/night and more. Compare prices of 264 hotels in Ogunquit on KAYAK now

Meadowmere Ogunquit: Book Meadowmere Maine Hotel Expedi

Maine Southern Coast Fishing Resorts: Resort directory featuring a complete list of 11 Fishing Resorts. Browse property descriptions, reviews, photos, video, rates, number of rooms, amenities, activities and much more. Go to Map View Filter by: Suitability Ever since Meadowmere Resort opened its doors back in 1983 in Ogunquit Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit: See 1,313 traveller reviews, 614 candid photos, and great deals for Meadowmere Resort, ranked #19 of 35 hotels in Ogunquit and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor

Contact Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Main

Special Resort Offers | Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit, Maine

Meadowmere Resort: Great place for a family stay, clean - See 1,281 traveller reviews, 269 candid photos, and great deals for Ogunquit, ME, at Tripadvisor Located in Ogunquit, less than 0.6 mi from Ogunquit Beach, Meadowmere Resort provides air-conditioned rooms and a bar. It was pristinely clean from room to pools and everything in between. It is an upscale but cozy resort with many amenities. The staff was friendly and attentive Hotels near Meadowmere Resort, Ogunquit on Tripadvisor: Find 13,734 traveler reviews, 4,280 candid photos, and prices for 437 hotels near Meadowmere Resort in Ogunquit, ME Genuine Maine Hospitality Since 1890. Long ago, before Ogunquit had a library, a bridge that connected the mainland to the beach, street lamps, or even electricity, there stood The Colonial Inn. Genuine Maine hospitality defines our service philosophy, as friendly and attentive staff caters to every guest's personal needs